I'VE LOVED WORKING WITH...

I have had the opportunity to work with lots of fantastic wedding professionals, all of who make working in the industry so worthwhile and bloody good fun. Here are some of my favourite people and links to their websites.

Hair Professionals

Carly's Creations: www.carlyscreationshair.com

Katrina Deegan: www.katrinadeeganhair.co.uk

Sam Gateley: www.samgateley.co.uk

Wedlocks: www.facebook.com/wedlockshairspecialist

 

Dresses, Accessories and Bespoke Bridal Wear

Amelias: www.ameliasbrides.com

Bridal Lounge of Accrington: www.thebridalloungeaccrington.co.uk

Bridal Wear by Emma Louise: www.emmalouisebridal.co.uk

Love Story Bridal: www.lovestorybridal.co.uk

The Dressing Room Garstang: www.thedressingroom-garstang.co.uk

Plus size bridal wear

Kates Bridal Room: www.katesbridalroom.co.uk

Edith and Winston: www.edithandwinston.co.uk

Gown Bridal: www.gownbridal.co.uk

 

 

Photographers

 

Teresa C Photography: www.teresac.co.uk

Lotties Designs: www.lottiesdesigns.co.uk

Mick Cookson: www.mickcooksonphotography.co.uk

Kerry Woods: www.kerrywoodsphotography.com

Christopher Lewis: www.christopherlewisphotography.com

Project Valentine: www.projectvalentine.co.uk

Nick English: www.nickenglishphotography.com

Jo Greenfield: jogreenfieldphotographer.com

 

Wedding Professionals

 

Red Floral Architecture: www.redfloral.co.uk

The Rose Boutique: www.theroseboutique.co.uk

Beautifully Vintage Venue Dresser: www.beautifullyvintage.co.uk

Ebella cakes: www.ebella-creations.co.uk

Polka pops: www.polkapops.co.uk

Pat Mulligan Wedding Host/DJ: www.patmulligan.co.uk

For EVERYTHING you need to plan your day, details of North West wedding fairs and events, and a database of suppliers, head to: www.littlewhitebooks.co.uk

 

home

about          

bridal        

portfolio

extras         

associates         

events

FAQs

07795 311929
  • kerry baker facebook link
  • kerry baker instagram link